You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ROAD to 1 million HIVE POWER - long term project for 2020 and 2021 [do not resteem]

in #ph4 years ago

Dear Friend @coach.piotr,

As you well know, I am with you and with everyone else since I started this project in which I have supported and will continue to support as I always do and I will, always your good advice and new proposals are very successful for the good of our community, now I will also support this new proposal, however, I would like you to see Archin's comments with which I very much agree, in fact on other occasions I have commented on it privately by discord.

Those calculations of the @achim03 talks are just as he says, I made a spreadsheet in excel and I agree with the results.

Please, that option that @achim03 shows us, I think it would be much more profitable for everyone.


By @achim03

Another solution, grow together

Everybody can give out leases on dlease and it would be an idea to ask members of project.hope to give delegations at a lower interests level. You could give a 10% return on leases and ask project hope members to fill them. The costs would be lower and the return would go in the pockets of project.hope members. We would be able to capture a bigger part of the inflation. At the same time we could keep beneficiary rewards at 30%. The authors would have a bigger part of the pie and would be able to grow faster and in return delegate again to project.hope. This would allow an organic growth where a big part of the inflation is kept among us and growing constantly.

Sort:  

Thank you for your valuable feedback @lanzjoseg

and for all suggestions shared with me via Discord. I trully appreciate it.

ps. We've already managed to increase stake on ph-support up to 250k HP (was just 200k HP at the beginning of the month). Baby-steps :)

Have a great weekend :)
cheers, Piotr