You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keepinā€™ it in The Spirit Of Things | #fff #68 Meets #powerhousecreatives | PHC Top 3

in #phctop3 ā€¢ 5 years ago

What an absolutely outrageous entry to the top 3 contest @dandays! Yes, even I came along and visited your blog šŸ˜›

Well done for avoiding the blisters off the bat, you don't want that skin falling off in to those bowls you're holding šŸ˜

Great selections and good luck with the contest! Keep dnbing (appropriate tag seeing as I just released a new track with two steemians @wav-dr and @soundlegion) šŸ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: Ā 

Oh, what?! Danget, I wasn't even prepared for this, Nicky, quick... do I have anything in my teeth?! Hurry! Hurry! How's my mohawk? Itā€™s Nicky frikkin Havey! šŸ‘šŸæ

Wassup man? Iā€™m glad you liked this one, thanks for checking me out. Iā€™d be lying if I didnā€™t say I had a lot of fun putting this one togetherā€”can you tell?

Have a great 176bpm weekend Nicky!

I will send a pack of toothpicks in the post for you šŸ˜

I'm alright thanks man! I hear you're in UK at the moment? Are you lost? Haha

Or come to soak up some dnb raves? šŸ˜Ž

Posted using Partiko Android

Nah, we just got to Greece actually on Monday, I wrote about it in this post actually. šŸ˜‰

We did land in the UK in June though, spent a little more time there than I anticipated, Iā€™m pleasantly surprised dude. iheart Liverpoolā€”ā€œguilty!ā€ But we just began touring Europe. Weā€™ll spend about 3-4 months around here, we have Rome in our sights next month and weā€™ll figure out the rest when we get there. Weā€™ll probably be back in England around Marchā€™ishā€”Bro Iā€™m from California and itā€™s freezing in England right now!!

Eh but fun fact, we went to a drum n bass joint in Leeds a few months back. Man, I was so excited! ....and then we got there. Well, I didnā€™t know the drinking age was 18 and, well, I didnā€™t know Iā€™d be surrounded by a buncha ishfaced kids! Lol! Man, we didnā€™t hear one DJ! <ā€” true story. ā€œNext time.ā€