You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHC Top 3 Contest | Comfort Food | First Entry

in #phctop35 years ago

Hey hey @ireenchew, thanks a lot for entering your first Top 3 contest, hopefully we can entice you to enter more now you have a "taste" for it :P

Love the choices here, spring rolls are always a favourite of mine when I have Asian food and have had many noodle dishes before but not those you mentioned which means I'm going to have to fly over to where you are and give them a go too haha!

Good luck in the contest!

Sort:  

Hiyee @nickyhavey..
Thanks so much for dropping over. I'm so glad to join.. I don't know why I never did in the past.
Must've been too caught up with everything.

You must come to Vietnam.. Both spring roll & Pho is truly a comfort for all in this nation.
But for Cantonese Wan Tan noodles is from my home country in Malaysia.