All That Good Phenibut and Kratom Talk

in #phenibut6 years ago

Phenibut_ball-and-stick_model.png

I've been experimenting with Phenibut and Kratom for many years. It has some beautiful benefits but it has proven to be something that I can easily get addicted to and subsequently there is a terrible withdrawal process. I've weened off Phenibut, for the time being and I feel pretty good. I've even used it a few times since the weening process. Although, the withdrawal can be hell, especially the sleeplessness and I want anyone out there going through this specific withdrawal or any other withdrawal, for that matter, that you can get through it and it does get better. If you just need someone to talk to, I'm here for you and I'm sure my friend Steve @stevenalexander is there for you too.

Phenibut Info: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Phenibut

Enough of the bad stuff, there's a great world out there when it comes to these legal supplements, in America, but they need to be respected. I use Kratom to relax, same as Phenibut, and addiction can come up on you quickly. Just be careful out there and have fun!
Kratom and Phenibut have a tons of positive effects on my mood, sex drive, and I've developed some great ways to ingest Kratom with out having to endure the horrid taste.
1st Trick: Buy chocolate almond or cashew milk, it completely masks the pungent earthy taste.
2nd Trick: Blend your Kratom, I usually take about 5 grams, with some ice-cream or even just the milk and the Kratom alone. I usually just mix Kratom with the milk.
3rd Trick: Don't put too much milk in your Kratom cocktail, keep the consistency similar to a paste. Maybe a little thinner.
4th Trick: Just knock it back, all at once. Take it like a big shot.
5th Trick: Don't take Kratom more then 2-3 days a week. That also goes for Phenibut. Otherwise, you'll be feeling like a dirty bag of limp dicks.

My favorite vendor for Kratom is Herbaldom. Plus they accept Bitcoin and Litecoin: http://herbaldom.com
I get my Phenibut from either LiftMode or Primaforce. http://liftmode.refr.cc/joefontane

They have every strain imaginable, my personal favorite so far is White Borneo. I like the relaxed body buzz kind of Kratom but there's all types of effects you can get form different strains.

Kratom Strains Info: https://www.kratomscience.com/compare-all-kratom-strains/

white-vein-indo.jpg

Anyone else have any experience or advice with Kratom and/or Phenibut? I'd love to hear opinions and preferences.

Here goes my first post Steemit
THANK YOU!

joefontz

Sort:  

I've been wanting to try Kratom for a long time, just because I already love smoking weed, and have discovered shrooms can be a lot of fun, so I'm into the idea of trying another plant as medicine.

I kinda have a thing for withdrawal, when I abstain from weed I get a lot of pros and cons. I've learned you can use withdrawal to your benefit, like for example it makes a 72 hour fast a lot easier if I'm not smoking weed lol.

I was never a cigarette smoker, so I've been experimenting with nicotine addiction. I purchased a vape and the highest nic value juice and used it for a while. . . didn't like it at all, didn't get addicted to nicotine. I then tried a couple of cigarettes and holy shit do they hook you fast! It was a real eye opener for me!

So I'm down to try kratom, I'm really curious as to what it feels to be on, and off of it! I don't feel like I'm addicted to any substance, so I'm willing to take the risk.

I'll follow you on Steemit since you post interesting content, consider following me back too!

Thanks for the reply. The best way to explain the feeling of most Kratom is to relate it to an opioid. Pretty similar. I'll be following you for sure