Introducing myself here on steemit.

in #philippines6 years ago

image

Good Day! Co-Steemians First, I would like to thank to SteemIt for giving me opportunity here.

I'm Allan Christopher Andal 16 years of age, and I live in lery batangas and studies on Governor Feliciano Leviste Memorial National Higshchool in short GFLMNHS, yeah, thats my school. One of my favorite subject is math, because i dream of being an engineer someday and i want to help my family and repay them for what they've done to me.

This is my Family🤙

image

This is my family. Although we're not a perfect family but we love each other as one. Our life is just simple, my father is a fish dealer and my mother is the fish seller, they do their jobs just to give us what we want and what we need, they provide our everyday food and needs, they do this so that we have good life and they wany us to succeed in life thats why i have to finish college and be a professional engineer and give them the life that they dream of. As you can see, we have a dog, and its name is CHIECHIE, we treat him like a baby girl, she's part of our familiy, she sleeps beside my mother and doesnt leave except my mother woke up. Hahahaha she's a really good dog. My sister is a grade 6 student who seems tk be so beautiful and gorgeous, i love them all.

My Friends🤙

image

Those are my friends, even though they're a bit asshole, hahahah, we're still friends, our friendship never breaks a part, we do lots of things together, we've shared memories, shared secrets, shared laughs, and shared everything. When we had problems, we helped each other just ti surpass those problems, when someone picks a fight with one of us, we always help eacj other and take care of each othee. Thats our way of friendship

And I'm thankful that God gave me theese blessings, God is really great😍

Thank you for dropping by!
@surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and please support him as a witness by voting him athttps://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

image

Sort:  

I love the way you deliver your content my friend

Thanks my friend

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On!
Enjoy your stay here:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Salamat kabayan😘

welcome and I hope you enjoy

Thank youu😘

Welcome to ateemit...way ahead but its a great journey...keep on! Ill follow you all the way

Thanks my friend😘

Welcome to steemit.

Welcome sir.

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome po sa steemit

Welcome and hello to your beautiful family :)