True Friends

in #philippines6 years ago

Human life is a journey ... A long journey. In each case there are different things happening at different times and opportunities. One of the things in our life is recognizing the different people around us. There are only people passing by, there is a stop but it does not last long. In many circumstances the only one who leaves the mark in our lives, for all we know about this long journey is what we consider FRIENDS!

image

In our lives people come to us as special in our family and sometimes we see our family as their own, they are our friends. We are with them in hardship and comfort, laughing at moments of fun and they serve as we lean back when we are weak. They are with us even in the most stupid routine, they will understand more about you than your family. They are people who do not qualify or qualify you to accept them. They are the people you embrace despite the things you did in your life. And after an orphan or even a verbal or verbal impulse they still embrace you and treat your lesions physically or emotionally.

image

On my personal journey I found a lot like this. They were regarded as FRIENDS. Friends who seemed to have accepted me despite my shortcomings, despite the fact that they were not aware of their standards. The people I thought were bold enough to say in front of me my mistake to correct me and not make it laugh at my back.

image

There are so many things happening in our lives, sometimes we do not expect it. But in these cases we learn a lot, the teachings that we strive to become as people and the better we are dealing with those who are with us.

image

I am as a friend trying to show the real self if they can receive me. I welcome people I want to know and become part of my life as friends. It strives to be true to all of them because that is what they want me to do. At one point we can not prevent our friends from hurting our habits. Things we do not intend are they hurt but we do not cover the emotions of each other.

They are the ones that inspire me ...

They rejoice when I feel sad ...

They thought I was going to be rude when I was weak ...

But a rationalization for me ...

I can not trust but myself ...

There are a few who remain there despite my repulsion, friends who truly accepted me as I ... people who can imply my error that the only intention is to correct me.

Some people give up on my friendship because they believe in someone else's degradation to me than I actually showed them ... They are people who look forward to seeing as friends ...

There are people who stay beside me ... with laughter and enjoyment..synotize in my sorrow that sometimes the cause of my sadness makes them enjoyable. Those who thought I was accepted by me. They are the people who are cowardly to say things they do not want but you are talking about you do not know. It is painful because they are often your true friends. But the world is just not fair.

image

Different faces of friendships ...

Different face treatments ...

Various emotions feel ...

Different lessons to learn ...

But eventually friends will be left behind ...

Real friends you will not judge as a good or as bad, but those who love to embrace you after the storm, laugh at your pleasure and wipe your tears during times of loneliness.

We can not prevent every person coming into our lives but we can choose which one is worthy to be called a FRIENDLY .. not just the word but the true meaning of the word FRIEND!

image

Photos are mine

Thank you for dropping by!
@surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and please support him as a witness by voting him athttps://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
image

Sort:  

Friends are the family we choose! I love how you featured your friends, and the nice things you said about them. The bond you have for each other are evident on your smiles. :)

In addition, I appreciate the effort you've put into this post! You have a potential in writing, and I know that you will improve as you go along! Pls don't hesitate to ask for help whenever you need us. We, your @steemitfamilyph will be there to help.

O thank you😘