Weekdays, busy days

in #philippines6 years ago

School is where we spend half of our time everyday, school is where we learn good morals and good manners, school let's us to have friends that we enjoy and at the same time busy because of the school works and assignments. Everyday we met our teachers, everyday we fear of our teachers who is a terror to us, haaha. Everyone has their own friends and everyone has their own world, but when something happens to our section, all of us will move to solve the problem, that's our section, Molave.
image
Today we we're busy by doing our tests and activities with @iamjeydii. School days will be ending soon, and its time for us to complete activities for us to graduate and I'am expecting that I'll be one of the honors this year and I'm proud and thankful that I am studying here in GFLMNHS, one of the most biggest school here on Lemery, and I've met many friends. School is one of the greatest place that I've been and I'm so proud to be a student. I love studying. Expecting to be a future engineer someday.
image

Thank you for dropping by!
@surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and please support him as a witness by voting him athttps://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
image

Sort:  

Nakakamis din ang pagiging estudyante...

Sarap po maging eatudyante😂

Miss ko na buhay studyante. Yung bibigyan ka allowance hahaha