Hi, I'm Andie. Welcome to my small world.

in #philippines6 years ago

This is just for starters . . .

I am a 23 year old Software Engineer, and my life revolves in three things: family, food and dogs.

aya.jpg

I am more than happy to meet new people here, so . . . yeah, Hi Guys!

Sort:  

Hello po!

Welcome My Friend! Congratulations for deciding to be part of this very productive community! Hope you will enjoy your stemit journey!

Just followed you! It would be great if you could do the same with me ( @therainbow and to my brother @theloneword ).

Have a nice day ahead!

Warmest welcome to you, to the whole new world of Steemit @rasthatssme. I'm a dog lover too and that's an awesome dog you have in there. Share us some amazing dog photos/story if you have time. Mabuhay! Steem on Kabayan!

Thanks for this warm welcome!

Awesome Kabayan! Lets do our best here:-)

waaaa thanks! followed you back already. xoxo

Welcome to Steemit! I love St. Bernards! Enjoy you stay here :)

Thanks po! I Followed you and I'm looking forward on your future blogs!

same here :)

Hope you learn coding on steem. There is so much market for it

Hi! I am very excited to learn different ways to utilize this platform, and if you have spare time you can give me some idea on what "coding on steem" is all about :)

Welcome to Steemit! Awesome picture! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Thanks for this! Followed you already, your blog ias looking good!

Oh thank you! I appreciate that!

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On!
Enjoy your stay here:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Thanks Kabayan!

Oh my god your dog is so cute!

Thanks! Looking forward on your music!

Welcome to Steemit Andie!
Cutie dog :)

hello! i love food, we have something in common.