You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DEATH GIVES LIFE MEANING - an open letter to my departed Slimer.

in #philippines7 years ago

Sometimes when we feel hurt or missing someone so bad is good to say the pain. I can listen but I don't think I can say something. Because whether I say the pay is still there. And if I say I know what you are being through, I lie. I don't and I don't think I want to know the feeling. But I know the feeling of loneless and the feeling of missing something so bad. The way you talked, I am sure he was happy and felt loved. You can always adopt a new pappy and offer the same love .

Sort:  

This means a lot to me. Thank you so much for your warm kindness. I appreciate it a lot! I actually have 7 dogs. Slimer was the oldest. I was there the day he was born. Since then he had been by my side. I love him so much that I don't want to betray him and love the others the way I loved him. Hahaha I'm getting crazy, but he's just irreplaceable.

See.... Told you he was happy 😊 . Do as you feel .

Ohhh. You just don't know how your positive feedback made me smile. 🌌