🎀 It's The Start of Something Neeeew... 🎢 Superfoods ftw!

in #philippines β€’ 5 years ago (edited)

Ah yes, it seems I can't help but use song lyrics as post titles three days ago. Haha. I'm definitely happier thanks to my newfound superfoods drink. ❀❀❀

I'm not going to let anyone dull this happy feeling even if they keep coming. Sorry, go drag someone else down, I'm not having it. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

I've been waking up feeling great even if sometimes I don't get enough sleep thanks to my stubborn self. I still feel better than I would have if without the superfoods drink. I feel like this is the start of something new! I'm like so happy to have found this amazing product that I can't help sharing it with everyone. πŸ˜‚

I've been thinking about a new product to market for weeks or a few months before somehow a Higher presence guided me to find this. Well it must be God because He's the only one I'm always asking when looking for or needing something. 😁 God is good all the time even if we think otherwise sometimes.

So anyway three days ago I went about my work/ business... Met a friend and talked to some property clients. And then someone didn't make me feel good so I watched a frickin' fun and awesome movie: MIB: International.

image



Oh my it's like a dream scenario. I like the energy of the movie, it's so fun! Like yeah it could be dangerous having some aliens around in plain sight but imagine the diversity! Wow! ❀❀❀ I think someday it's really going to happen.

Hey I'm not into Star Wars, sorry I prefer Star Trek and Battlestar Galactica 2004 is the best but wait I'm getting off topic. Hehe. πŸ˜„



How I Found This Amazing Superfoods Drink

So okay, let me tell you how I found this product... Actually I'm a part of a local natural healing Facebook group and people usually post questions on what to do if they have so and so sicknesses. People would then reply with folk medicine/common knowledge, old practices and such.

On June 11, 2019, a day before the Philippine Independence Day, I saw something new in the group comments. A few people were saying the same three words as a solution to their health issues: One Opti Juice.

image



Oh that's new. I wonder what that is... Never heard of it before so I did a Facebook (FB) search because PLDT (internet provider) was not cooperating for 2 weeks.

My mobile data only let me access FB and other social networks so FB search I did! Several people were selling this product in local groups. Searched for the price, and then the office location and the next day I went straight to the office!


That Fateful Day...

On June 12, 2019 I traveled, walked and found the office of One Opti Marketing Inc. It's nice that I am familiar with the place since I have traveled to and from Manila to Quezon City, vv., even before college. Also, the street the office is on is familiar too because I somehow got lost further from that road going to EspaΓ±a years ago. I felt like I was meant to find the place again. Amazing right? Like the scenes in a movie, it turns out one little incident in the past is important to the story later on. Real life is fantastic eh? πŸ˜„

Before getting to the office I saw this.

image



Say hello to Welcome, Rotonda! And there's Sun Residences by SMDC in the background. Haha. If you'd like to buy a Ready for Occupancy (RFO) condo unit here let me know so I can assist you. πŸ˜‰

Anyway as I was saying, I walked to the company location and turned up to the office unannounced. It was a holiday and I wasn't actually sure it'd be open. Good thing it was like any other business that's open on holidays. ❀

I stepped in and saw three people at the counter and three to four people behind the counter. Somehow I kind of hesitated while looking at the establishment name and entrance. Not because it looked shady or anything, I just didn't think they were open even when they were. πŸ˜‚

The office had clear glass partition from the hallway so we could all easily see each other once I was in front of it. People behind the counter were looking at me, and I was looking at the entrance and inside. πŸ˜†

And then one of the person behind the counter came out to open the door. Hey whaddayaknow, very welcoming. πŸ˜„ They asked me who referred me or who was my upline and I said I just saw it on FB.

image

Well, it turns out you CANNOT buy anything or be a MEMBER if NOBODY referred you because all the office personnel are NOT allowed to accept members. Good job! πŸ˜‚

Initially I had thought of that but was still hoping any office personnel could accept new members directly. Haha so much for being me.

Fortunately, a team leader was there with his two team members getting some products before they leave for another area. Counter lady said he could assist me and went right ahead to presenting the product and business plan too. Alright!

Yes folks, I finally found the one and only multi-level-marketing product I 100% believe in!

Just like I fully believe in the effectiveness of Lola Remedios, which I endorse to anyone even without getting paid, I believe in this all natural juice drink too!



Why I Joined This Company and Believe in its Superfoods Drink

1 . If I don't believe in a product, there's no point in buying it, much less joining any MLM company.

For about less than two decades I've been invited to various MLM companies and they all talk about the money and not much about the product. They do present the products but most of them are expensive and not really something that resonated with me.

image



Actually for this one, I'm only after the superfoods drink and nothing else. Even when the guy was presenting the business plan I was like, yeah yeah I don't care about how much money I can make I know all about how MLM works, just get to the product presentation please. πŸ˜‚

In fairness distributors have three to eight ways to earn, the last is what they call unilevel which is kinda mindblowing if you think of all the potential money you'll make. Like I said I'm not that interested in the money so if you want to join us, someone else will explain it to you personally until I feel like turning this into a business. πŸ˜‚ If you're outside the Philippines well of course I will share with you videos and resources on how the business plan works before you join.

Eherm, so going back to my story...


2 . 15-in-1 anti-oxidants in one juice drink is mindblowing for me.

I drink wheatgrass powdered juice and it's actually good for my body too. I've felt the good effects somehow even though I don't really notice it anymore. My bro's ear infection disappeared when he drank wheatgrass. Pretty surprising what these plants can do for us eh?

Also, I add Turmeric when cooking rice to make Turmeric rice all the time. Before that I was taking maca powder and adding it when I cook my food otherwise I'm allergic to it. Also I have mentioned Lola Remedios time and again in the past two years as it is really a very effective herbal drink for flu, colds, coughs and others. I've personally proven it when I did my double job stint.

Oh you don't know how hard that double job was on my body. Working both day and night is no fun at all. πŸ™‚ I probably wouldn't have survived it without Lola Remedios. I was teetering at the edge, almost giving up one or the other job for the life of me before any of them ended, until one day I discovered the mentholy-goodness-in-a-sachet in 7-11. Wow. Thank God for people who make amazing and effective food supplements in this modern day and age.

You know this is why we need to take care of the Earth. We get healed by plants from our planet and yet we don't care and destroy the environment for our own personal monetary gains.



Isn't it funny how people don't think right sometimes?

Anyway, why was I mindblown by One Opti Juice? Well it's 15-in-1! Even if it has no approved therapeutic claims it is still good enough for me to prevent further health problems.

image



Who needs to buy each of the superfoods one by one and spend thousands of pesos for all of them when you can get a bottle for a few hundred pesos? Such a good deal! β€πŸŽ‰


3 . I'm kind of a health nut but only because of a body condition.

So it was Maca powder first for my reproductive health, then wheatgrass. Next I also tried some mangosteen and barley, then turmeric plus a bit of grape seed/fish oil over the years.

Hey I wanted to get rid of my teeth amalgam for years but up to now I still haven't gotten to it. It's the main source of all the things going on in my body now. Brain fog and all that shizz. You have to have a healthy body before you even get them properly removed you know. Ah sometimes I think what a sad and sorry state my body is in. πŸ˜‚ Still it's not as bad as those who have cancer and worse sicknesses.

Why do I think it's the silver amalgam? Well after I got my fifth and sixth one I noticed I wasn't thinking as sharp as before. And I started to develop some kind of skin allergy, maybe light eczema? Who knows, I never really bothered to have it checked by a dermatologist. We aren't rich people. (Not yet anyway. I hope and pray I will get richer soon enough. Haha.)

Anyway my skin has been fine for years now thank you very much.


4 . Getting older is not fun when you're not taking care of your body as much as you should.

I mean, I'm more in my head than in my body so... Go figure.

Sometimes I would get into these train of thoughts when I notice some body parts are not moving or working the way it did before. I mean like my memory's not as sharp as it was, there's some body pain here and there from time to time or something is growing somewhere or not growing or whatever.

You know, our body has a life of it's own whether we like it or not.

image



All of the above is exactly why I joined and bought the silver package of One Opti Juice.

I'd love to write more, especially to let you know how good it is and the effects on my body but it's going to be too long so I wil post about it next time. Stay tuned!


For orders please visit my Facebook page post for more details.

♦ International orders also accepted, payment via PayPal. ♦

I'll be having an online shop up and ready for this soon so stay tuned! For the meantime, international orders can be done directly by contacting me on Facebook or Viber or even via email.

IMPORTANT: Pls check your country's customs fees and policies for herbal supplements before contacting me to order.



Call your local post office and ask them or contact a courier of choice and see if they know the answer. Check online or ask a friend in your country. πŸ˜‰

An FDA certificate will be provided once product is shipped abroad.

Read more about it in my Facebook Page. Here's my Father's Day post abt it. πŸ˜†

Anyway what do you think about this amazing superfoods drink now? Once you're ready to live a better and healthier life, go ahead and reach out to me on Facebook or Viber. 😎

XOXO,
@artgirl



IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg



WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.


Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
Β© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist, writer and an online seller. For inquiries on Metro Manila properties for sale, art and writing commissions, feel free to contact me.
For business inquiries, you can chat me up on Steem.chat, Telegram or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.

DeviantArt prints here.


Click banners to join


AliDropship is the best solution for drop shipping



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

β™₯ Thanks! β™₯

Sort: Β 

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @artgirl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.479 which ranks you at #6291 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 6290).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 178 contributions, your post is ranked at #165.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server