CELEBRANT OF THE MONTH: CO-STEEMIAN BIRTHDAYS

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

IMG_8323.JPG

A MESSAGE FOR MY COLLEGE CLOSE FRIENDS SLASH STEEMIANS AND SOON-TO-BE STEEMIANS

Dear Friends,

This message of mine may not be the best message or letter you've received but this one is from my heart (no char, no filter).

Through all these years, I haven't met somebody like all of you. I may be mean, bossy, tactless, insensitive and disrespectful but I cherish and love you all. You (all of you) let me experience and give definition to life. You give light to my dark world. You give flavor and color to my dull and tasteless life. I really adore each one of you on showing your uniqueness on dealing problems and difficulties in life and in school. All of you always inspires me to do well and to balance my time- in school and my social life. Without all of you, I think I can't be me as I am right now. Before, I always think that college life will be very hectic and frenetic but all of you elucidate the bona fide world in college. Although, it is really hard but it is fun, enjoyable, and challenging.

Thank you all for being part of my life and unlocking things that I've never experience in my entire life. You showed me how to live and balance my time. I am grateful enough for letting me join, adopt me and sometime, be a part of your groups. Thank you so much for inviting on every events, celebrations or a leisure time with your friends. Honestly, I am very happy and blessed to know all of you. And I would like to apologize and say sorry for my recklessness and shoody attitude. Thank you for being there and making me feel comfortable when I am down.

Happy Birthday to all of you. I really wish that all your wishes and dreams in life will come true. Always think positive and I know you can do everything you want when you just believe in yourself. Love yourself first before anything else. Always be faithful to our Almighty One.

We're still young and we can still experience how truly life is. Don't be afraid on making mistakes instead learn from it. Remember, you have me behind your back. Again, happy birthday to you and I love you! ❤️🎂 Be blessed always.

Love,
Ang Dasig nyong Kaibigan
Bart/Barty


IMG_8218.JPG
MARCH 1- Today is her day.

Hi, Mamshie @angelspeaks thank you for all the libre and patience. Salamat for being understanding and considerate kay kagroup jd ta permi. I always adore you because you are so lively, active and friendly. We have the same likes too. Just stay as you are and do not be pressured if wa pakay afam kasi its not a racing naman kaya a good gentleman ay aabot rin sa buhay mo na accepted who are you and your flaws. Okay!? Enjoy your day and just call or text me for more updates. Hihihi Happy Birthday Mamshie

IMG_8319.JPG
MARCH 3

Hi Norkie @lazynork, Happy birthday dear! Wag kanang mapressure sa graduation kasi kaya natin to'. Kakayanin natin na hindi ma extend at matapos ang under grad thesis natin. Laban lang talaga! Just convince your mother nalang talaga just in case. Hihihi. Stay dasig, funny, and sabay on all things. Laban lang talaga sa lovelife mo at aahon ka rin. Loves! 💕 Gawa kana ng introductory post mo here.

IMG_8318.JPG
March 5

Hi Ate @barbiee, despite of bag-o rajd ta nag know each other better. I feel comfortable and feel accepted when I am with you. Always rajd ka walay libog and very accomodating. Barbie jd ka nga literal, move on napud oy daghan pa jd laki man. Thank much fo, for always inviting me sa laag ninyo and lablab Ate Barbie. Padayun lang jd ta no og pagka mmm-mechado og lami nga baye 💫. Lovies! 🌺💕

IMG_8321.JPG
March 8

Wow, Push. Hi @draeden. We've known each other najd for 4 years. Wow long lasting nata. Charet! Comfortable bya kyko kauban mo kay mabinuangan and all other stuffs. Mura ratag mga igsoon pero excluded si devaju @badet. Hadlok kayko mo katawa ka kay murag witch pero cutie and very relaxing if kauban lang then dasig pd and dili mamiya. I want to say sorry jd nga mabyaan tamo usahay kay jugo jd ko. You crie na. Hihihi With heart bya jd ko naghimo ani ay. Stay strong lang jd ta no! Para sa pamilya and lovelife, gagraduate tayo! Lovies 🌺❤️

IMG_8320.JPG
March 18

Hi Megs, ikaw jd tong 4yrs nako nga kaila nga dako kaayog impact skong life. Ginaparealize jd nimo how important to mingle friends and do stuffs other than sa school lang. Thank you for that and thankful kayko kay very accomodating, understanding, cheka kyka and ma change jd nimo ang mood into happy2 if pangit na. Laban lang jd pagkasinger og suporta rami. Lrj jd ka kay Sarah nga imong idol. Dayun lang jd sa pagkagwapa og pg badminton. Support rami. Lovies, Megs 🌷❤️! Paghimo nag introductory.

All photos are taken from their SNS and with consent from the celebrants.


*To wish them a happy birthday, just comment below and I will going to tell them your message in person. Any upvotes are highly appreciated and for more updates just follow me @barttalks.
THANK YOU FOR PASSING BY!

IMG_7818.PNG

Sort:  

Oh, im shock! Btw. Thankyou @barttalks. Lablab :)

Advance happy birthday to you my dear @draeden.

Thank you so much @barttalks muah hahaha

Thank you @barbiee for the friendship ❤️

akoy pinkapalangga kay akoy naa sa tunga hahahaha. 😂

charinggg kahilak kog blade hahahah :D

Congratulations! Your post has been featured! Please use #steemph instead of #steemitph next time :)

Thank you so much! :) Hihihi I will.

Of the five pictures collage above. The prettiest I think is the bottom right. Though Barbieeee parin hahaha