Stripped: A 5 Minute Freewrite

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

2018-01-28 12.13.00 1(1).jpg


Crazy how I can still vividly remember how you had grown inside of me, how you had languidly filled me with that intoxicating feeling of passion. How your hands marveled at every curve and hollow that no one else had the chance to see. How your lips fleeted down my spine, sending me that particular feeling of pleasure. How you bit down all my anxieties as you held me without any hesitations in between. How you held my sensitive neck and sent whispered promises through those subtle kisses. How you had captured the bliss in my bosom with the gladness of your mouth. How you had caressed the soft spot I was so afraid to show to anyone, and even to myself. How you had carefully penetrated all the defenses that had innately sheltered me through your protected strokes. How we both had moved cautiously on the first phase of our relationship until we both moved at a synchronized pace – faster and faster. How we both had reached that colossal peak of excitement as our souls gave in to the uncertainty we so had taken a chance with. How you had sensuously drowned my screams in your mouth as we both had given in to that ardent passion we had made.
Lastly, I still vividly remember how you had sent me to that liberation I didn’t know I was capable of. It was addicting.

And sinful.

Sort:  

daaaaaang. :-)

I hope that means a positive one! 😁

Addicting.
And sinful
But exciting
Though painful.

I love this.
Write on!

Yay! Thank you for this! 🤗

Hi, you said you were interested in writing with us.
Here is today's prompt.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-110-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-california

Thank you for inviting me! I've already sent a link of my entry on your post. I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I've enjoyed writing it! 🤗