ULOG 3 | Street Food & Bulalo

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180820_183143.jpg

I am outside along a semi-commercial street with my family and we are ready to eat. Hopefully we will be able to finish our food, relax here a bit and spend time together before it starts raining (if it does). There are dark clouds overhead but I am happy to be out and about with @emaferice and baby Zac.


The food we are ordering is simple, BBQ hotdogs, BBQ chicken, BBQ pork, sausages a.k.a. #streetfood and Bulalo.

IMG_20180820_182903.jpg


I hope all of you get to eat outside at eateries and restaurants from time to time. Something about sitting at a commercial establishment outside of my home with family helps me relax.


Rice Family.jpg

To live a long & healthy life w/my wife, son and loved ones, and to help others do the same.

~ @chrisrice

RECENT POSTS:

Sort:  

You just planted 0.12 tree(s)!


Thanks to @chrisrice

We have planted already 3208.05 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19552.57
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Great article @chrisrice

Thank you @naren9098.

It's just a simple post about the dinner I had with @emaferice and our son 😊

Thank you for your comment way back when... it's been 5 years now :)

Mmm I’m a big fan of BBQ. Glad you had a great time with you fam, Chris. Did it ever start raining or did it stay dry for you guys.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks @kenmelendez!

It actually didn't rain. 95% of the visible sky was covered in grey and dark grey clouds, so I really thought it would rain, but it didn't.

We got lucky 😊

😊yummy🍢 that looks👨‍👩‍👦 fantastic