Taal Volcano - a complex volcano.

in #philippines6 years ago

I just stopped over at Tagaytay, Batangas, just to view this smallest active volcano. I went to Casablanca and had a minute coffee there. I took a picture the overview of the volcano.
IMG_8461.JPG

This volcano is a complex volcano and still active until now. Taal sits on an island within a lake, that is on an island within a lake, that is on an island within the sea. Ha, ha, ha Did you get it? I told you its complex.
There is a fish here in the volcano lake that we cannot find anywhere. It is called "tawilis". After a coffee I ate for my lunch, I noticed that the food price here is very expensive, they call it volcano price...oh men.
IMG_8454.JPG
I told to the attendant that if the food has that price how much more the real state particularly those are sits on overlooking view. She said " Yes! price that only few can afford." No wonder some of the resthouses here are owned by celebrities and titans businessmen.
IMG_8456.JPG
Another good thing here is not only the view, there is another reason big people bought properties here - its the perfect weather.

Sort:  

awesome keep it up