You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Gift In Kind PH | Bringing hope to children through education

Hello! This project was brought to my attention by @derangedvisions whom I am sponsoring his photo contest. I am also involved in sponsoring @treeplanter reservation project and finding of yours was an absolute delight. I am definitely up for giving you some of my support through some upvotes and spreading the word forward. I will contact a couple of other bigger accounts that will hopefully share some of their love as well. I am also going to make a post tomorrow to hopefully bring you little more attention. This is definitely a way to go forward. Bravo!!! Tomas

Sort:  

Thank you so much Tomas for the support and for making a post that highlights something that we really care about :)