I'M GIVING BACK TO THE COMMUNITY | SUPPORTING RESTEEM FOR TODAY FOR 8 LONG HOURS!

in #philippines6 years ago

DQmafvU4xMTQQR2P54BprMBRkZQJXq1NZxoRqYRczdvovdh.gif

Hello Steemit Friends and Followers. TIME 12:20PM will end the service 9:00PM +8GMT :)

You have to Follow @dante01
UPVOTE AND RESTEEM THIS VOTE SO THAT I CAN HELP MORE!
Don't Forget to Comment your Post Link.
I will Re-Steem your Post for free

Thanks For Your UpVote and Follow Me

Sort:  

Hey @dante01.
I just Followed you and I am so much drawn to your interests. I started this January and wont mind helping to get started. Check out my blog @isaaceko and tell what you think

Thank you for the follow!. Cheers!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Hello, I'm new here, and for now I'll support all who can, if you have any suggestions I thank you, and I hope to be very often in your blog and help me thanks,

If you have post. post the link here so I can resteem it :)

Hello greetings.

Hi there! Do you have something that I can resteem? :)

Hi :) hope I can be part of this 'resteem for free'. This is my blog's link: https://steemit.com/longexposurephotography/@memebibiboboo/tales-of-a-restless-suitcase-3-bustling-patong-nye
Thank you!

Thanks for dropping by @memebibiboboo. DONE :)

Welcome to Steemit.
I have followed, upvoted and resteemed.

thanks. do you have any posts that I can resteem too?

file:///storage/emulated/0/Download/DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

you have a wrong link @sulaidasilva :P

Nice offer for the community. Recently I have seen few similar offers. Is there any contest going on for offering any offer? :)

Tips for newbies: How to give a fractional upvote when your SP is below 500?

hahahahaha none technically Dr. @Hafiz34 just wanted to help others to circulate more their profile :)
Resteeming DONE!

Hey @dante01 i just resteemed and upvoted your post. And i am going to follow you because i am interested in your type of posts
https://steemit.com/comunity/@jguzman394/introducing-myself-to-this-comunity

Thanks bro @jguzman394. Done Resteem!

Thank you very much for your help

NP. God bless!

welcom back