My Birth in this Amazing Community, STEEMIT!

in #philippines β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

Annyeong! Hi! Hello Steemianz! 😊

Before I #introducemyself, let me thank first @keshawn and his partner @claudene for introducing and sharing this community to us. A very much thank you to both if them because without them, we will never be part of this amazing and awesome community called STEEMIT. 😍

I am not so used to introduce myself in any platforms but because #introduceyourself is a must in this community, I will give it a try. Hehe

Hi Steemianz! 😊 I am Desirie Gucor, 23 years old, from the Tuna Capital Region of the Pearl of the Orient Seas, General Santos City, #Philippines.

Tadaaah! Haha. That is me, your beautiful steemian. πŸ˜… Sorry not sorry for the word beautiful, for I believe all God's creation are beautiful, just like you! πŸ˜‰

image

I like exploring new things especially those things that I believe I can't and afraid to do so. I like to go hiking, seeking adventures, playing badminton and more that catches my interests.

image
image
image

I want you all to meet my mother. There she is, the one in the middle. She looks young right? She is already 48 years old guys. Hehe
image

Everyone! That is my ever supportive, amazing, hardworking, loving and beautiful mother. She was an OFW before, for 2-4years I think. Sorry, I lost count πŸ˜… She is no longer an OFW because she is at our province taking care of her mother which is obviously our grandmother. Haha! We live 197.5km away from each other for almost 7 years. But distance is not a hindrance for us to stop loving caring for each other. We often communicate with our mother, updating her about our activites and vice versa. Sometimes when we have plenty of time, we visit her at the province and spend our time with her. We like to go biking, hiking, strolling and sleeping when we get tired. Haha!

image

Our mother is not just our mother. She is also our best friend and lover. 😍
image

My mother gave birth with these 2 beautiful ladies. That is me in the left (eldest) and my sister Daphny at the right, in case you get confused. Haha.
image

Many said that we looked like twins but engk! they're wrong. I'm more beautiful than her. Joke! Haha. I'm imagining the my sister's face when she read this. πŸ˜‚
I think it will look like this. Hahaha. I love you sis. 😘
image

We have 1 year age gap guys. By the way, my sister is also part of this community, @daphnygucor. πŸ™‚

And these are my friends... they are also part of this awesome community. @adventureofluis @gabiino @xerovlade123 @Toffy @ychelle @anamaris @ryanbans @Finnie @kenner @jezfredcaderao @athena06 @kharl09 @bettasplendens @notjasper @joanderit @nikulai09.
Tadaaa! Meet my amazing friends that I also consider as family, #GAW #SteemitGAW
image

We like to explore and seek adventures together o possible. We had a lot of first times.

This is our first family cake fight. Try it guys, it's very fun. I really can't forget their faces. Haha. Sorry πŸ˜…
image

For us to stay fit. Hopefully we can maintain it. So many temptations guys. Hehe
image

First hiking together. We were able to climb Lake Holon Campsite with an elevation of 4700ft. above sea level.
image

And to be in this community is also a first for us.
image

We are really excited to be part of this amazing community. Thank you for @keshawn @claudene and @joanderit for guiding us here. 😍

Thank you for spending your time reading my story guys. I hope it is worth reading for. I am excited to meet new people and share my experiences and random thoughts with you guys. That would be all! Thank you very much! 😊

Sort: Β 

Hello, @desxaiirie welcome to steemit it's nice to see that Pinoy is loving this platform by adding some pinoy members each day! Proud to be Pilipino I hope magkitakita tayo at magkaisa sa isang event. =)

Hello @purepinay. Thank you for the warm welcome. I really hope so 😊

Mabuhay!
Welcome to Steemit kabayan.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Hello! Thank you for the welcome 😊

Welcome to Steemit @desxaiirie

Greetings know.
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post :)
hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. compact greeting always. Best regards steemers :)

Greetings from me @alanmirza

Hello. Thank you very much. I'm very much excited to share my thoughts and also learn from other steemian here. 😊

U'r welcome @desxaiirie....

Nice to meet u . . .

Hello, Desirie, and welcome to Steemit.

From the looks of your long, colorful and interesting post, it looks like you will be creating plenty more interesting posts.

Follow your passion. Create posts about some subjects that interest you.

Best of luck, and Full Steem Ahead.

Thank you very much. 😊 Will do @majes.tytyty

Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit. I send this to those who might benefit from it.

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
  2. Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
  3. Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.
  4. Be yourself.
  5. Be interesting and informative.
  6. Create quality content. Steemit is intended to be a platform of quality content. (You will see many insignificant posts with meager content and no quality. Most of those of posts [called β€œshitposts” by Steemit whale Stellabelle] will earn few rewards and soon pass into oblivion.)
  7. Get online and start curating. Read various posts, comment on those posts you find interesting, and upvote those posts. That’s the best way to attract followers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

Hi ms. @desxaiirie.... welcome to steemit...❀️😊

Hello @avhyaceulip. Thank you 😍

I just want to say welcome to Steemit, I'm sure as the community knows you will encounter a bunch on interesting people on this platform. Do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work.


I also want to introduce you another way to earn money or crytocurrency for you. There is a new Ethereum game AETHIA, this game follows the same concept as the crypto kittens and will be launching very soon. This means, that early adopters will have the opportunity to make huge profits. If you are interested, please view the following post for the earning introduction.
https://steemit.com/money/@ronluilh/new-ethereum-game-aethia-opportunity-to-make-money-in-ethereum

Otherwise, you could also enter the site here.


You are also welcome to follow me. I am an architecture student and a part time graphic designer. I do design on world famous landscape and buildings. You can check here for my introducing post.


Woah! Interesting! Thank you @ronluilh 😊

Welcome to the community sis! :) Enjoy!

welcome desxaiirie,,,, and good luck

Thank you so much πŸ’•πŸ˜Š

Thank you for the opportunity. πŸ’•

Welcome to Steemit !!
Following and upvoting you.
I'm new here. I need to ask something. How you manage to increase your reputation score ?
Mine is stuck to 25. I have made plenty of good posts and commments and received some upvotes as well. And its 9 moons since I'm here. Because of low reputation my posts are going unnoticed that's why i am worried.

Hello. I'm really sorry I can't answer your question now. I'll ask my mentor and try to find some answer. πŸ™‚

No problem.
Good luck to you.

Congratulations @desxaiirie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Woah! Thank you πŸ’•

Nice post :) please follow me @desxaiirie

Thank you @rereza081217. Will do. 😊