El Masfino Hotel & Resort: A Hidden Paradise within the North

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

IMG_5957.JPG

If you're searching for an escape from the hustle and bustle in the city that's within your reach, this could be the right place for you. Located at Coral Na Bato, San Rafael Bulacan is this excellent getaway in the North which offers comfortable and relaxing staycation with green and blue surroundings. Nature lovers would very much love it here.

IMG_6462.JPG

Amenities

El Masfino Hotel & Resort is just a few minutes drive from the gate of Royal Northwoods. The resort offers a lot of amenities including the wave pool and the lap pool, the videoke room, volleyball area, playground, picnic area, dune buggy ride and so much more.
IMG_3641.JPG
Wave pool
IMG_5662.JPG
Lap pool
IMG_3907.JPG
IMG_3937.JPG
Dune buggy. You can rent this for P1400 for 30 minutes
IMG_3993.JPG
the playground

A few meters away from the vicinity is the golf course owned by the same company.

I've been here twice already and it never failed to give me that "wow" expression on my face the moment I laid my eyes on it again. I am always in awe of the beauty of this place. Picturesque view everywhere I look!❤
IMG_3598.JPG

Staycation

I had my first stay here back in April 2017 and we stayed in one of their deluxe suite that can accomodate 2 adults and 2 kids. It's quite pricey but the room was really nice, cozy and clean.
596E1D76-5B17-4D2C-9C67-5ADA6FFD01C6.jpg
the front of the hotel suites

2101E698-A228-4451-B532-0A6FA538BF0F.jpg

CD999F48-DB91-40D5-9F4A-B24FB2F4C72E.jpg

Have I told you that I'm very much picky when it comes to the bathroom? I loved it here the most because of their clean and spacious bathroom with bathtub.
482F632B-0285-4C6A-BEBA-ABEA64C16E20.jpg

IMG_3464.JPG
There is also a veranda per room with a very nice view of the resort. The price is really worth it. We got what we paid for!
IMG_3784.JPG

They offer free use of amenities and free breakfast for two if you are to stay in their suite.
IMG_3781.JPG

IMG_3782.JPG

Daytour

They also offer day tour if you're not into staycation. If you are on a budget and you do not wish to pay for the cabana, they offer free tables and chairs within their picnic area where you could also grill your food.
IMG_5899.JPG
Picnic area. You can also order raw meat for you to grill

The second time I went here was with my family last December 29. We only had a day tour so we just needed to pay for the entrance fee and the cabana. It felt like we rented the whole resort because there were no other guests other than us! How cool is that. It's really a quiet place so we we're able to enjoy and relax during our stay, feeling the fresh air on our skin.
GPTempDownload.jpg

IMG_5956.JPG

IMG_5663.JPG

IMG_5958.JPG

IMG_6463.JPG
The sky is so beautiful I wanna touch the clouds!

We also had fun under the sun while swimming in their wave pool! I didn't mind getting one shade darker because I only want to savour the moment.
BED99862-C641-4340-8DBC-BDB733D3769D.jpg

6D1FD9E4-A143-4D4F-BA71-68076C159948.jpg

My favorite part of the place is the playground area where kids and kids at heart could play! Of course I did try their swing and the slide. ❤
IMG_5907.JPG

B206B15D-8EF3-49F5-9CEF-8562CCD3164B.jpg
The place is quite far from the main road but if you're looking for a place where you could relax and appreciate nature, I highly recommend this place for you. This would definitely give you the comfort and relaxation that you've been craving for. ❤

Thanks for reading!

Photos are all mine

IMG_0581.GIF
IMG_1138.JPG

Sort:  

Jie! Thanks for this review. This will come in handy this coming summer. I can already imagine my daughters and @dandalion enjoying the pool, the playground and the relaxing views.

hi sir redd! you're welcome! I'm sure your kids will love it here! sa playground plang solved na sila tapos may wave pool pa with salbabida haha. 1hr drive from Malolos lang 😊

Ganda ng view and parang enjoy sa amenities! :)

uy hello hahaha! oo ganda talaga dyan medyo pricey lng ng kaunti 😁

what a nice place, hope to visit there soon!

it's really nice to see it in person too. i promise 😊❤

wow! the view is beautiful.

it really is! thanks for dropping by 😊❤

my God! Ang gan ganda jan loves! Parang ikaw! <3 Feeling ko nagpunta na din ako jan dahil sa photos at descriptions mo.. Ganda!

onga loves nakagala na, nakapagblog pa! hihi thanks loves! ❤

Nagkukuripot na ako (^_^)

ganda sis!

thankyou sis 😘❤

Excellent review enJIEneer! Your description and the photos to back it up solidifies that it is indeed an awesome place :)

wow naman ganda mo talaga sis parang si Sergio at Marimar lang ah :)

hahaha pak na pak sis!

:) looks so nice!

thanks 😁👍🏻

So that is located in Bulacan, I have some relatives in there.. I hope I could visit that beautiful place when I got the chance... the place is sooo amazing.. plus you are with your loved ones.. enjoy so much sis❤️

must visit sis! haha irecommend mo sa relatives mo 😊 thankyou sis! 😘❤

If I was closer, I definitely would love to visit! Beautiful photos, sis Jhie. Thank you for sharing <3

there are sure lots of beautiful resorts like this to visit in your place sis. I also do love your place! 😊❤

Mukhang ayos to puntahan sis jie. Hnd matao. Sarap magbonding with fam pag ganyan :)mas enjoy

oo sis! malayo kasi sa kabihasnan kaya sguro wla masyado nakakaalam except sa mga golfers haha

thanks for the tour:)
lovely photos too:)
Jie, bat parang pumayat ka..but lalong gumanda:)

Beautiful family xoxo

hindi na ko cheat day everyday sis. every other day nlang. hahaha charot thanks sis 😘❤

An amazing post with amazing images

thanks so much!

Such a wonderful scenery. Looking forward to visit this place soon.

thankyou for dropping by! 😘❤

ang ganda nung place :)

Ganda ng place I hope I can try there soon.