You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Influence of Spanish Colonization in the Philippines (featuring @juvyjabian as author)

in #philippines8 years ago

Part of my childhood was spent in the Philippines and would gladly return to have a home there as well. Most of my history knowledge are of western civilization due to studying here in the U.S. but am always keen on learning my roots, namely Malay culture and it's development.

Sort:  

Glad to know that you are @escapethink

Are you half pinoy?

Kamusta na!? No, born in Davao. How about you?

Ok lang. I was born at misami occidental but grown up and currently living at iligan city.

So how you end up living in western country?

With the grace of God. I'm very thankful to be in the US.

You work there? Wow nice.

Yes. Much have bigger plans to work anywhere. :-)

Anywhere? I think US is much better for now :) Good salary rate. Unsa pud imong work dra