Spread the Love to the LGBT Community ♥ - Carribean Water Park Resort

in #philippines6 years ago

While I was shooting my travel blog in Carribean Water Park Resort they wave and walking like a professional models and ask me to take them pictures because they don`t bring their camera in the pool.
DSCF0248.JPG

Maybe others may not appreciate them because of same sex relationship but what can we do about it?

Lets respect each others happiness ♥♥♥

Spread the Love 😚

Lovingly,
@honeywanders

Sort:  

You have a minor spelling mistake in the following sentence:

While I was shooting my travel blog in Carribean Water Park Resort they wave and walking like a professional models and ask me to take them pictures because they don`t bring their camera in the pool.
it should be caribbean instead of carribean.