Tear Drops smt Token Rewards: The Fallen "Poetry"

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

image

Alone in the corner
Waiting for someone
Out of nowhere you came
We talk together, comfort each other

Looking for someone
Believing that you’re the one
We’re getting closer, getting bolder
3AM we talk forever, 4AM we sleep together
Late night sleeping, Midnight talking
In wonderland we are walking

I remember, last December
You said “I love you”
I asked “Is this true?”
I never knew what I am getting through

I am falling, you are smiling
Hate this feeling, I am kneeling
You’re just playing with my head
I am crying on my bed

Now where are you?
Where’s “I Love You”?
Leaving me falling
Now I’m crashing
Cars are smashing,
Tears are splashing

I will always remember;
“Everything that falls bounds to crash”
I think I’m falling straight to trash
I shouldn’t believe, I was deceived
Having delusion, seeing illusions

I am bleeding, you don’t care
I am falling, you’re not there
Here I am waiting again
Trying to heal, dying for real
I was broken
I am the fallen

Photo Source: Pixabay

image
image

Thank you for dropping by!
let us all continue voting
@surpassinggoogle as proxy for witness or by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
Let us also take part in spreading and supporting #teardrops #untalented and #untalented-adjustments

Sort:  

This is an exhibition of great talent, the poem is the bomb. Loved it

mukang marami tlgang paasa sir hehe :) nice poem.. God bless..

bleeding love? ohhhh time heals all wounds... Godbless on your journey of moving on! 🤗

Ouch, to the message and "wow" to the content.Keep going lang.Baka nasa paligid lang na di mo napansin.

very nice poetry my friend, share more :)

wow all the poems are about love different people lol