"You Been Capturing My Sight Sinced the Day, God Made Me"

There is a lot of Colour that I would like to reflect myself, however there is only one Colour that captivated my Heart.
greeb.jpeg

When I see or go in other places.. let's say sightseeing I would love all God's creation, the nature, air, water, sky, animals and all living things. Either they were cutie or huge or large and small. I like looking at them but there is something I'd want to reflect myself with the "Green" color of grasses, pasture and any living things that had content that color Green. I always gave an impression with the Green Color it summed up like this.
Green is the coolest color ever, it can be a color of paradise, simplicity of things or person, having a bright side in any situation. And also the Green represents growth, nature, fertility and safety.

May God richly bless you,
Thanks for reading hope you like it and don't forget to follow me @jezfredcaderao and upvote & reesteem post. God Bless and more power guys! muaaahhhh. lablab .......:)