Myself Introduction |

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit World!

First of all I would like to give credit to gorgeous @appleskie for always encouraging me almost every day to be a part of Steemit :D

By the way I’m Julie Ann and you can call me Jhuly for short. From Hilongos Leyte, Philippines a 4 hours travel via sea from Queen City of the South Cebu City. I was born in Leyte but grow up in Manila where I started studying Kindergarten & Grade 1 then going back to Leyte for grade 2 and went to Mindanao for my grade 3 to grade 5 and back again to Leyte for grade 6. (NPA- No Permanent Address) haha :D. I finish my secondary & tertiary level in Mindanao State University- Marawi City. I graduated with the degree of BSBA- Entrepreneurial Marketing.


(with my mama during my kindergarten days)


(CBAA College Building)

I'm 29 years of Age and currently residing in Abu Dhabi. One and Only child and didn't have a chance yet to meet my papa. I do love cooking and looking forward on sharing my #foodtography. :D.

27265064_1665830300104926_1575894071_o.jpg
(Thank you sa Camera Effect :P #kilayislife)

I would like also to thank @arrliinn @pingcess for inviting me and the opportunity to be a part of this community.!

Sort:  

woww... the longg wait is over!! ahahaha...

welcome to steemit,,, see you on Saturday sa First UAE Steemians Meet And Greet 😊😊😊

hahaha. finally po ate.. kita kits poh,

Welcome to Steemit @jhulyahne08. We Steemians like new members as it shows the growth of community. I personally like the feeling of connection here and when I see someone read my post or comment and replied. Cooking is a very good and tasty subject. We look forward to your yummy looking, deliciously good posts. Mabuhay! Steem on!

Welcome to steemit sis. Enjoy and have lots of fun. You will love it here. X

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On!
Enjoy your stay here:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

thank you po @steemgigger.

Welcome to Steemit World! Feel free to join Filipino community in discord ---https://discord.gg/r7ADzC

Thanks for this info @philippinetrail. Is it fine if I'll be joining to your discord too?

Welcome @jhulyahne08. I am also a newbie like you.. good luck to both of us. Looking forward to seeing your articles. Enjoy friend! I followed you already. Hoping you'll follow me too lol. Thank you.

thank you poh.

Oh... Laban ka sa kilay! Hahaha.. Welcome to steemit!

thank you po kuya..

Welcome sister, goodluck on your journey in steemit