The King of Burgers??? | Supreme Madness

in #philippines6 years ago

5C375781-5334-4277-9FAC-A960982D6609.jpeg

I bet some of you guys may wonder who am I referring to or which burger I am talking about.

This day , I’ve decided to have my cheat meal and I went to Burger King at SM North, Philippines. Since it’s been a long time before my tummy had a bite from a burger , and now I craved for one.
I got curious and eat the biggest burger they have in store which is the Double Quarter Pound King with Cheese and I even ordered the BBQ Bacon Cheese Burger.

5F421795-DEB4-4A54-A698-3EDE28BF55E8.jpeg

I had my first bite, and I would say that I cheated right ! (kidding aside) . Honestly, I would like to eat this at least a half time of my entire life but since I’m achieving a weight goal for next year I only have to eat this once in a bluemoon.

DFF6C7B5-4577-4426-8555-CB01ACED9358.jpeg

It’s really amazing how they maintain such of this quality food that we could get over the counter right away. Thumbs up for this !

Sort:  

Congratulations @justace! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

looks really delicious!

Posted using Partiko Android