USED STAPLE WIRES

in #philippines5 years ago

For almost 3 years, I have a habit of filling up this McCafe plastic glass of used staple wires. I used to joke that if ever this will be fully loaded, I will resign on my job. Three years past, it was almost jammed, but never entirely full. Just like how I was in my job, is what exactly this bottle of used staple wires is interpolating.
There were times that I felt almost filled with stress and pressures at work, but after resolving it all would give me some space to breath. That even if at times I felt toxic, I always reminded myself to stay calm and keep doing what needs to be done. And yes, at times, I almost want to give up because I felt intimidated and pushed around by the higher levels. I used to complain and frown receiving those endless tasks, but then I realized, "What would frowning do?", "What would complaining do?", "What should I do?"
The point of this post,however, is, what should I do with these? Can I recycle them? Or is there any one who buys these stuff and do the necessary recycling?

IMG20190308101029.jpg

Sort:  

Puedes hacerte con resina transparente un pisapapeles con ellos adentro. Quedaria algo muy original

That's very nice idea @dienic. Thanks for the suggestion! That's really interesting. :)