THE MUSIC AND ME

in #philippines7 years ago

Music touch my heart from happy to sad song, it makes me feel floating when I started to sing, my innermost out when I shout. When I express what's inside of me.
!IMG_1509237967548.jpg]()
I sang rock to slow, happy to sad, sweet to bitter, from latest to late oldy song, I experiment some notes to make me feel at east when I deliver its line.
!1509237972783.jpg]()
Music is medicines to me when I lost and have lots of question, music healed me when I'm heartbroken, music touch me when I'm down, music is a best friend to me when I choose to be alone, music allows me to express whats on my mind, music feels me, music is my life. IMG_1509238015178.jpg

And this is how music and I goes well.
Happy Sunday everyone!

Sort:  

Music really does help make you feel better
when you're not feeling good

yeah your right its delivers what you feel

I love music as well but it seems it does not love me back.
I love listening to other people sing. It gives other people so much joy and happiness.

likewise sir and i really don't care if music doesn't love me as long as I'm alive I will sing more to full fill my heart
😍😍😍😍

Rock lang ng Rock sis! Laging maging Awesome!