My Comeback! @lynrogan is back to blogging Again!

in #philippines6 years ago

29250299_2057833684428704_2013118710_o.jpg

Hey there guys! @lynrogan here! I sure missed typing that intro! And hopefully my readers missed reading that too! Welcome to another blog of mine! I titled it, My comeback! @lynrogan is back to blogging!

Its been a while since I did another blog, I have been focusing on my baby lately, but here I am again! Back to blogging!

I kinda missed typing, honestly, I kinda miss thinking for words and creating a good content for my fellow bloggers & readers. Although I only left for a little amount of time, I felt like it was too long! Maybe it does feel that way when you are totally into that job or work, blogging has been a habit of mine on a daily basis and I guess when I stopped for a while, I became a bit surprised to see that I missed blogging so much on such a short amount of time, so here I am again!

Gonna be uploading new contents and gonna be sharing some useful tips for my readers!

Thanks for viewing! Thanks for reading!

Please support the Smart Media Token @teardrop project by Sir @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens on Facebook.

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

welcome back :)

thank you po :)

Welcome back sis! Same as you! Just came back to creating a blog.. I was just busy from work and leisure..

Congratulations @lynrogan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!