OUR FIESTA CELEBRATION

in #philippines6 years ago

One of the grandest and the most enjoyable days in our community was the celebration of yearly fiesta.

FB_IMG_1517665992290.jpg

Today im gonna share our kind of fiesta here in our town .As you see all were too busy cooking any kind of food for our visitor .
I renember before when i was young i was always invited everywhere in their fiesta in my classmates house . We walk far from home and to celebrate their fiesta .

FB_IMG_1517665987298.jpg

FB_IMG_1517665966914.jpg

My family and relatives were too busy to their respective visitors and make them so special . We have a lot of visitors coming .They were our relatives that come from a mountan. They always bring back pack for the leftover and for their family when they got hone .

My grandmothers family from my mother side was came from a poor family that is why i everytime we have fiesta they always bring leftover.
FB_IMG_1517665961879.jpg

I am so happy because of fiesta we are gathered also in one event, our families become united
and have our reunion .
This fiesta was such an awesome memories that may encountee in my life.

FB_IMG_1517666216051.jpg

FB_IMG_1517666212127.jpg

Im just hoping that soon we will have more fo share and All of my steemians were be here for our fiesta, and you are all invited.

Sort:  

wow dami handa....wer u in phils???i miss this kind of celebration in the phils,,,,,hapi fiesta,,,,

Happy fiesta!!
Steem On!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!