Sort:  

btw. you are beautiful, really. it's not just a flirt :D

Thanks @masonthegreat ! That made me smile.

I made you laugh, I have gone half of the way so :)

not too long to read, only that you are lazy to read.

Thanks a lot @sorenkierkegaard :)

@masonthegreat, thanks for the comment. No worries, I'll also be having short posts too.
Great day ahead! :)

Good for you :) I mean if you post it in different parts you will have more audiences and more upvotes.

different part? Can you please tell me more of what you mean @masonthegreat?

I mean you can post for example three posts with these titles:
Behind the Limelight of Sinulog 2018 (part1)
Behind the Limelight of Sinulog 2018 (part2)
Behind the Limelight of Sinulog 2018 (part3)
and then your posts will become shorter, draws more attention and it's easier for lazy people like me to read 3 short posts than one long post.

Geee, that's great idea. I appreciate your advice. This would be my 2nd post, i'm kinda new here. Thanks, this helps!

do you know @blocktrades ? Who is it?

It is a site to convert bitcoin to your place currency right?