PARR'T EBELLE TINOLA - First BBQ Restaurant I Visited in CEBU, PHILIPPINES.

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)


DTUBE VIDEO LINK:

When we arrived at Cebu. We were so hungry. I asked the driver to find a charcoal BBQ restaurant, the most popular in the local area. He drove us to PARR'T EBELLE TINOLA. The restaurant was open concept. As soon as I got out of the van, I could smell charcoal BBQ right away. They had a huge BBQ grill at the front of their restaurant. Smelled so good.

restaurant1.jpg

We ordered fish soup, BBQ tuna, BBQ squid, BBQ pork belly, and a lot of rice and vinegar.

The fish soup was delicious, I can still remember the taste, oh I'm getting hungry thinking about it.

We ended up getting a table in the air conditioned room. I was happy that they had a room with air conditioning, it was a hot day.

restaurant2.jpg

I was so full, so satisfied. Now I'm ready to go on my adventure to see the whale sharks, sea turtles, waterfalls, island hopping, fishing, and the list goes on.

I'm working to upload the videos soon, but hard to find time with 2 year old running around non-stop. And video editing not easy, it takes me forever!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Way to enjoy yourself on a hot day😁

Yum yum... Seafoods inihaw