KAWASAN FALLS, CEBU, PHILIPPINES - FRONT ROW SEATS - GOPRO 5 BLACK VIDEO

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)


Video Link:

The drive took about 5 hours from Cebu City. The drive was nice, driving right beside the sea. Once you find parking, it takes about 20 - 30 mins to walk to the falls. We saw a lot of bridges, there was a river beside the trail, lots of mini waterfalls in the river. There were some shops opened along the trail for drinks and snacks. I ended up getting coconut water. I love coconut water and when it's really cold.

We were hungry after the hike, so we ate at the restaurant beside the falls. We got front row seats to watch the falls.

We all went into the water to cool off from the heat. The water wasn't as warm as I was expecting it to be. They told me it is cold water because it is coming from the mountains, it's not sea water, it's fresh water from rain.

You can pay a cheap fee to get onto one of those bamboo rafts and get a natural back massage from the waterfall.

I had fun and I'm glad I experienced this. Thank you Cebu.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video. Gave me the sense of being there, especially because the roar of the falls is so loud. Captures nicely people having a good time, relaxing in pleasant company.

I have been to Kawasan falls. The falls was indeed breathtaking :)

Thanks for sharing the video. The fall looks great!

good post
it is very beautiful. Enjoying natural coolness and beautiful scenery is fun. Enjoy your trip.

I wish i can come to Phillipine to behold this beauty myself.This is a beauty to behold

One of the natural beauties at its finest. The concern in tourist spots is that the protection and conversation of the place. It seems the place is still well preserved and cared for.

So many beautiful place in Cebu..

Congratulations @nextchapter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This is very beautiful... Thanks for sharing... I love this....!!!!