You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hierarchy of Racism: The Filipinos at the Bottom

in #philippines6 years ago

'Murica probably thinks you're Mexican migrants because of the Spanish you speak, lol. They have a historical aversion to anyone who looks slightly different from them who speaks Spanish.

All people are the same at the core. Most Americans are really good people too. No decent human, fundamentally speaking, is above or below another. The hierarchies are artificial.

As a white man, my advice to you is to not take shit from whites. 90% of their apparent confidence and superior attitude is BS. We are quite fragile.

Sort:  

Sorry, I am not looking down on whites. I have so many white friends here in the country, even very close to me.

I'm with you, I'm actually talking about the racists or at least prejudiced whites who give you sh*t.
:-)