Sort:  

Oh i forgot..you are right..thanks for reminding me nay @olivia08..but im not sure if i could edit my post or if its against the rule..and please dont call me maam nay..you dont have to..i am just a poor simple lady.. 😊 thank you so much nay deevi. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

No poor no rich,it's my pleasure to addressed a woman the first time I encountered.Salamat inday.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow inday is much better in the ear..good to hear than maam hehe..salamat din nay..😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Mam. Yes you may edit your number combination. Thanks for supporting the game =)

Thanks for the chance..😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Aimz mi enter c otom tapos d cya nkapili ng number sa memo.
Sabi ko comment nalang sa post...

Posted using Partiko Android

Ng sent suya 1steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the reminder nanay ☺️