No Name flowers I found in the swamp

in #philippines6 years ago

I take this flower in the swamp One day I walked into my field I took this flower photo with my simple HP or my simple handphone I took this flower I asked the people who are in the Flower Flower what his name he answered this flower I do not know what the name of this flower so this flower I tell this flower so I gave the name of the flower without a name because his name I do not know but this flower is unique even though unique so I took this flower photo with my simple mobile phone when I go to the rice field I find the flower this is on the edge of rice fields.

But for me this flower is very unique because he is located on the swamp stems hard hard little leaves I immediately picked it up even in the scorching sun Merangin HP I was a simple one I use but I still call you to take this flower even though this flower in the sun so I take my kite make to the friends who are here even though Sahabat do not like not accept affection dear affection dear not why I do not want Tsubasa and not disappointed anyway I will try to take a nice interest just my simple mobile phone because I do not have a camera like you all but I still do not despair on this social network because of this weeds that I really keep in this place.
This is all I can say because I am My condition and my body is still tired but dont know I try Walking forward because I am reminded of my friends who are in this network and colleagues even though they are flying into the air because they are already successful I still crawl no why even though they do not greet me no why but I still greet them and send their greetings to all of them send One More Night Eka Greeting thank you because they already know me or have helped me and have taught me in this social field Thank you I say once again I say once again I say once again thank you thank you thank you thank you all my brothers who are in this network.

image

image

image

image

My Entry for #petals photo contest hosted by @petals