ANIME RECOMMENDATION: If it's for my Daughter, I'd Even Defeat a Demon Lord

in #philippines2 years ago

Anime-Like-If-Its-for-My-Daughter-Id-Even-Defeat-a-Demon-Lord-1024x538.jpg
source

Hello Guys, Welcome back to another blog. Today I will be introducing to you this anime called If it's for my Daughter I'd Even Defeat a Demon Lord. This anime is about a demon girl named Latina and an adventurer Dale, Dale met Latina in the forest and decided to take care of her.

It is a good anime with a lot of fantasy, adventure, and cute scenes from the characters. It is a very good anime so make sure to watch it if you have time. This anime TV Series has 12 episodes if I remember it right hehe it's just short but it's so good to watch I really recommend you to watch it hehe

Please write in the comments if you have anime or movie recommendations. For Anime Recommendations I prefer a slice of life genre like this one hehe Thank you and Good Day