Sort:  

While I didn't understand the words, I really enjoyed your voice, @rachelleignacio. Your voice is lovely, and so is the music to the song. I wish you well, and I think you have a future in music if you choose to pursue it more. :)

Hi @glenalbrethsen, thanks! for a foreigner like you gave time to watch my video. Steemit makes my dream to have a bit clue what's ahead of me as i am now starting to push myself more. Thanks again and Godbless you!

Your voice is beautiful. So gentle and soothing. Great job and welcome to the music community. I'll see if I can get a few more eyes and ears to check this song out for you. Keep it up!

Thanks @steemmatt for a warm welcome. I wonder how can i start in dtube. Maybe some time i can learn that such thing. This song was song relaxing i hope you could check it out. Thanks for dropping by. Godbless!

You'd just have to start uploading your videos to the dtube platform, which is a separate site from Steemit. You log in with the same credentials, potentially using SteemConnect as a medium between the two at first if I remember correctly..

The key with dtube is posting regularly to get on the dtube curation team's radar. Once they recognize you, keep posting and you'll likely be on their main upvote radar and get better exposure. Either way, anyone on Steemit can find your dtube posts. Videos may not be permanent on dtube unless you get a certain amount of votes or upgrade services to keep all your videos online.

I just posted an original song tonight if you'd like to hear one of the types of music I play on the drums. Feel free to take a listen.

Keep posting, pa more. I have some friends from the Pilippines and that was one of their favorite expressions. The only other word I remember is tubig for water. Oops.

Beautiful, I really liked it! Wonderful voice, music for the soul!

Ang ganda po ng cover nyo :) Ang galing na nung nakaraang covers nyo pero mas naging paborito ko po ito. Bravo. Mabuhay ang OPM :D

Maraming salamat kabayan, ikaw pa lang yata ang nakapansin ng cover ko na ito na pinoy eh. Kaya natuwa ako. Let us support OPM, visit my YT channel Search #rachellemusic on Youtube for more. kindly stay tuned sa next bro. Kahit ayaw mo na by This Band saka Buwan by Juan Karlos ❤️ Godbless!

Very nice melody and wonderfully sung


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here