I Want My Organization to Be Inclusive – The Story of Rafael Padilla, Co-Founder BAP

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for this cover which gives me the opportunity to share my origin story: "In early 2013, I was handling a matter for a client who had a bank account in Cyprus. It was slashed as a result of the 'haircut' policy introduced to mitigate the impact of Cyprus Financial Crisis. While researching for legal solutions, I saw reports online about “bitcoin”, the price of which significantly went up due to Cypriots allegedly storing their wealth in this cryptocurrency..." Since then my professional career would be irreversibly derailed, completely.

https://philippines.bc.events/news/i-want-my-organization-to-be-inclusive-the-story-of-rafael-padilla-co-founder-bap-94533?utm_source=smm_af&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=19_11