FAMILY BUSINESS: LANDSCAPING SERVICES, DIRECT SUPPLIER OF PLANTS, GARDEN SOIL AND ETC.

in #philippines7 years ago

I just want to share the photos of our family business which is landscaping, we've been doing this business for years and I can say that all of the clients are well satisfied. Some of our clients before are celebrities here in the Philippines, believe me or not but YES! hahaha. So now i'm gonna post the photos and i hope you like ittttttt!


oh=f40d45f3f642d9b1dd000e2e5f5fba1a&oe=5A5821E6

Almost done!

My Dad

Lovely

I took these photos cause' i find it lovely

Another satisfied client!

And that's it, I will post more photos soon. I hope you enjoy reading and seeing the photos of our landscape and some of our plants. Don't forget to upvote and follow me! THANK YOU SO MUCH GUYS!!!

Sort:  

Keep it up!
Upvoted

Really nice shots and lovely landscapes. :)

thank you as always