Myself: Photos of mine

in #philippines7 years ago

Hi guys gusto ko lang sana ibahagi ang mga litrato ko para na din makilala nyo ako ng lubusan. Hindi kasi ako yung taong mahilig mag selfie hahaha, dito ko lang naibabahagi sa steemit ang mga nais kong sabihin ukol sa aking mga litrato. Naniniwala kasi ako na sa steemit bawal ang negatibo. :)

Hi guys, I just want to share some of my photos for you to know more about me. I'm not the type of person who post a lot of pictures with caption hahaha, here on steemit, I can share my pictures with story each on it because, I know negative vibes are not welcome here :)

shy type hahaha

my photo when I was in my first year college days

sorry for my lips cause' I have braces huhuhu

No make up haha

STOLEN

I just want to share my dimple hahaha

bigger lips because of my braces huhu

i'm a going to end this with my wacky face again! Hahaha
Thank you and I hope you follow and upvote me!

Sort:  

you are really beautiful

Congratulations @seneliptamban! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!