You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: African braiding in streets of Cebu On sinulog while promoting steemit, a @steemph.cebu organized event.

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

Arent you seeing just how honey-like your blog is looking like. This is what I mean when I explain to many "there was life before steemit". Now this is a post you can take to any level flaunting it as a thing of beauty and edge even among thousands of blogs. twas never about writing all along for their are many writers, thus bring your visions and you from life before steemit and implement them on here using your blogs. There is no enabling environment? that was in the past for steemit offers and enabling environment and more. Sweetheart, let's go!
Your picture of you holding me and your smile and shades and everything is mine for keeps now. I so so so cherish it.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Sort:  

sinulog was celebrated annually during the 3rd week of January. for us cebuanos, its the day to celebrate for happiness and redemption of sins.the act of making something better than to cope the bad things we've done. sharing happiness and love to everyone like @purpletanzanite did. thank you mam for sharing this kind of activity cebuanos to be proud of.

Wow. You have explained sinulog in a different perspective, thank u for ur enlightining 😊

your very welcome @purpletanzanite .Im proud to be acebuano.

This is what I mean when I explain to many "there was life before steemit " I strongly agree with you @surpassinggoogle that in the world of steemit it should be introduced most people which can make a difference for them

nice story :) happy to read your post i like dreads :) coz i like bob marley

"Waiting in vein :) "

Keep posting master :)

Nicee, but this is waayy different from dreads though, hehe.

Seriously, you are just a great leader. The post is actually honey-like... All thanks to you... Our steemit crush 🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈... This is just awesome. How I wish I had a gathering like this.

M just about one month old, sometimes frustrated, this post just brought me back to life and gave me more hope. M so loving this. Kai

i alwayls look up to those people who are very hardworking and have a creative minds ang great ideas. i hope @surpassinggoogle you can notice my blog. Have a nice day ahead! God Bless.

i do have such moments too, sttem on dear, we will ge there @oredebby

Sure we will. Thank u @purpletanzanite

Exactly sir! Words are words we need to show what those words really mean.
Spread love❤️

a big supporter for you sir @surpasinggoogle ..such a pleasant feeling to have one of a kind supporter..more power to you maam @purpletanzanite ..i wish to see you in Sinulog im from cebu hehe thankyou for rendering some efforts for us Cebuano Citizen..

That is so true @morbyjohn. I am also from Cebu, Philippines and these efforts makes my heart melt knowing that Citizens from other country like you miss @purpletanzanite shared a very special moment with us Cebuanos. And indeed @surpassinggoogle is so great as a person to appreciate this kind support. Hoping to have you next Sinulog as well.

Sinulog here in Cebu is such a great experience. I'm happy to see that @purpletanzanite has been able to feel, and enjoy the Sinulog. You also gave us filipino people your precious time for coming here to celebrate the Sinulog festival. Thank you for that. @surpassinggoogle is such a great person for there are so many people that adore him and look up to him as a great blogger and inspiration.

@surpassinggoogle
Thanks for this very helpful comment.

Actually I have on a personal note observed the positive impact that steemit is providing for communities. Where I come from (South Nigeria), there is this air of hope that is currently sweeping across and this is as a result of the relief that steemit is bringing to a poverty impoverished state. The same is true of Asia, of the Philippines. I believe many more communities stand a lot to gain from embracing the steemit revolution.

Also, I have seen the unity and cooperation that the steemit revolution is fostering among community members. Again, this is to be commended and encouraged. It is the kind of thing that the world desperately needs and thankfully, Steemit is restoring that.

Finally, thank you @surpassinggoogle. You've been a huge supporter and I have of late become one of your secret admirers in steemit. Do keep up the good work!

I have so many pleasant things about the whale, @surpassinggoogle, from various Steemians.

In fact, his name came up in a Steemit Mini Meet up we held in Ibadan, Nigeria today. I will write more on that seminar on my blog tomorrow.

Thanks for all the great work. We are so proud of you.

if you just know, every time I share steemit to friends, even to my students here in the Philippines, I always tell them to tag @surpassinggoogle ... he has been a blessing to everyone... every time he upvoted our post ...feeling like "wow congrats !" he like your post...what an achievement😅

I couldn't agree more with both of u. He is a huge support system for everyone,,especially those starting off in this platform and about to get discouraged.
Thanks for your contributions

I'm a big fan and supporter for you sir @surpassinggoogle. It's a wonderful feeling to have a kind of supporter like you @purpletanzanite. You're so kind. I'm a proud cebuano. @surpassinggoogle thank you sir for your help.

That's really cool @surpassinggoogle..
Steemit and Philippines all the way

I am very happy with you you appreciate every comment @surpassinggoogle . in fact I want to reply to him but what power .I am still a beginner

I totaly concur with you about bringing visions and my persona from life before steemit into the platform,that for sure is an enabling environment and will give u tons to talk about.. First off from my experiences as a foreign student in Philippines to so many other thing. You are a true star. Maraming salamat for the inspiration and support