introduceyourself

in #philippines4 years ago

Hello,

Am Tom. I am new here.

I love traveling (for sure tropical countries), scuba diving (I am a PADI and CMAS instructor) etc.

I graduated as an industrial engineer in ICT back in the year 2000. I have worked in broadcast industry for almost 17 years, with Belgian public broadcaster vrt as a system engineer for radio and tv.
I developed software for subtitling and logos, banners/tickers, automation of the playlist of tv and radio stations and I was involved in the teletext system ...
As of 2019, I formed my own company https://www.filefish.be .

These days I reside most of the times in Philippines. Thats why I also created this website about Philippines: https://travel.filefish.be .

Thx,

Tom

Sort:  

Hi Tom, maybe it is better to also post a picture(selfie perhaps) with your username and date as an introductory post. That is for curators to make sure you are a verified user. Unless you want to be anonymous, just my opinion. Welcome to Hive.😊

Hello thank you.

I put already an introduce me post after I read it ... So this was actually my second post.

No selfie though.

Thx,

Tom