Top 20 Commented Posts using the Philippines Tag

Hello Guys, it is time once again for the Top 20 commented posts using the philippines tag. I have decided to focus purely now on the #philippines tag to promote it to the trending tab on Steemit. I think it would be great to just focus on that tag from now on.

Here is the link on the previous top 20: Previous Top 20

And the link to the first top 20, where I explained why I am posting the top 20 commented posts and other stuff: Reasons why to post top 20

Last time I have picked @ishteldalosa 's post as my top pick from the Top 20, and the post received my 100% upvote of and a resteem. The post was the top pick for me because it was a list of 10 things that she wished to learn earlier. The post hit right in the feels making me think that life is so short for regrets, live the way you want to.

From now on I will pick a post from the top 20 and give it a 100% upvote which is worth $0.28(enough to put your posts in the hot page if ever) and a resteem to my 400+ Followers. It is my own way on promoting the philippines tag as challenged by @surpassinggoogle on this post. It is definitely a great read including all of his posts. I recommend all of you to follow him and read his posts it is awesomely inspiring and will make you look at life at different perspectives. You are now seeing the results of his post right here inspiring me to do this series of posts.

Where does the data come from?

The data comes from STEEMSQL by @arcange, The top 20 will be the posts who has the philippines as first tag when you post on steemit(main tag) and are posts that were created in the last 48 hours(2 days).

Time Generated: 6:56 PM Wednesday, 6 September 2017 (GMT+8)

Here are the top 20

Always remember

I could have based this on upvotes, but I think that comments or interactions are powerful, it can uplift, inspire, and support authors in many ways with just simple comments it can cause massive ripples through out steemit. Steemit also is not just about stats it goes beyond that, just think about it, it is an empowering platform. Thank you very much.

Upvote, Follow, and Resteem.png

Sort:  

Hope i will be there in this future list.

Well it just gets the posts which uses the philippines tag as the first tag of posts.

It's my bad luck that i can't use this tag because i am Indian and can't use this tag, when i ask @surpassinggoogle to use this tag she said don't use it.

Well using tags means your post should have something relevant about that tag.

means i can use these tag if i post something related to philippines.

I really hope my post gets included in the list :)

I will do one again later this evening, your post might get on it if you are using the philippines tag as the main tag. Will keep you posted cheers!

Thank you @vallesleoruther!

Sorry was not able to do it this evening. WIll do one tomorrow.

Take your time, it will be worth the wait :)

Hello, just posted the new top 20 right now. Cheers

@vallesleoruther wow didnt know that my post was listed here! thanks. I'll still be using the tag on my next blogs ☺️

Yes @enjieneer let us continue to use the tag to promote it on steemit. Thank you very much. Cheers!

Thank you for your post it makes us more motivated to write valuable contents and be on your list! Thank you for appreciating my post last time 😊

Yes, I read all through the posts and picked your post :). Keep on producing quality and valuable content :)

Thanks! Nakasama na naman posts ko. Hehe.

Yes Sir, Ginawa ko itong post to people who view this post check out other posts from fellow steemians who use the philippines tag. Hopefully mas dumami pa ang magview ng post na ito para mapromote yung mga post ninyo. hehe.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vallesleoruther from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations @vallesleoruther! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!