CAN WE BE FRIENDS? sending my hugs and kisses to my 217 followers ❤

in #philippines7 years ago

Hello to my awesome 217 warriors!

IMG_20171019_071940.jpg

How's your life been going on lately? I hope you're all doing fine. Steemit for me is part of my life and I want my followers not only be a "follower", but my friend. My goal is to create an active and a friendly community so we can unite as one big happy steemit family! Yehey!

If you ever feel sad and alone

source.gif

Talk to me. I can always listen. We are friends, right? Sometimes we need people who listens to understand us. Don't worry. I know how it feels. Better days are coming.

unnamed.gif

Image Source: Chibird

Let's talk!

PS: This is to show my gratitude to these awesome people. Hello to @dreamily, @monkeypattycake, @szuri, @zarina, @sunnylife, @enjineer, @surpassinggoogle, @nayrpay, and @jocephil for always being behind my back in times I needed comfort. Love you!

Check out my previous posts:

KNOW ME BETTER - what your zodiac tells about you, ft. Pisces!♓

IF GOD DOES NOT PERFORM MIRACLES, WOULD YOU STILL LOVE HIM THE SAME?

BAKIT MASARAP ANG BAWAL???

TV SERIES I CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT

WHAT IS YOUR WARRIOR STORY? Share and Inspire Others!

See you on my next post!

video2gif_20170913_174221.gif

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sending all your kindness and support to your steemit family members. So epic to see how you reach out to them, You’re such a great example for many in this amazing community.
77844086-F67A-4F59-9436-31F2AF4D96E1.png

I followed u and upvote,u follow me and upvote comment me

Thnks for.the tight hugs.... Being alwys there.keeps me going
Muwah....

❤❤❤

Congratulations @zyrawr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 0.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams, blue skies, and sunshine! :-)

PINK-SMILEY.png