THE DAY I'VE MOVED ON.

in #philippines7 years ago

Hello, warriors!

It has been a roller coaster month for me! I was overdosed with sadness, confusion, and work. Yes. These past days I worked for like 13 hours a day. And that's a pretty much good excuse not be able to post and keep you updated. Tragedy!

IT'S TIME TO CELEBRATE!

Yes, at long last! Finally, Audit Month is over and I'm pretty sure I'll be able to take care of my tired body and my hungry steemit wall. Woohoo!

ME TIME


IMG_20171104_125416.jpg

It's time to move on. And to many women, the most obvious sign of moving on is the change of hair style. You see, I have a very long wavy hair and I honestly loved my hair but the cut is a must. Hahaha!

Nothing much has changed really, I just cut it shorter. Want to see the new look? Lol! Next time maybe!

PIGGING


IMG_20171104_125245.jpg

Of course, one of the girl's best friend is good food! After having my haircut, my boyfriend spoiled me enough and reserved a table for me. Horraay!

So we went to this Unlimited Chicken house and tried their food.

We Filipinos love food. And what else could satisfy us more? BUFFET!

Fowl Mood Diner


IMG_20171104_125500.jpg

UNLIMITED CHICKEN and UNLIMITED CHICKEN WINGS for only PHP 199.00/person.

Inclusions:

  • UNLIMITED RICE
  • FREE 1 round of SIDE DISH of choice (Pasta or Potato Mojos)
  • Glass of ICED TEA

Location: Ground Floor, Maroo Arcade, Mantawi Avenue, Mandaue City (beside City Times Square 2 and behind Parkmall).

Store hours: Mondays to Sundays 11AM to 10 PM. Last order at 9:30 PM.

There are 16 flavors to choose from. Unfortunately, most of the best selling flavors were not available that moment. But we still enjoyed the chicken!

Oh well, as they say:

"Life is too short not to eat good food."



SEE YOU ON MY NEXT POST!


video2gif_20170913_174221.gif

Sort:  

I'm momentarily exhausted right now bec of work. My Job's audit will be next week.

Somehow, this post made me think on how to reward myself later. I guess that unli chicken would be a great idea since I'm also from Cebu. Thanks for sharing it here!

I know the feeling. Everything is fast-paced and it's very exhausting! Pamper yourself. Take a break! :) There are plenty of unlike chicken diners here in Cebu. Enjoy and see you around!

Glad to see you back and yes, work hours have been hectic to me as well. In fact, I think I've worked more than 13h per day..left me exhausted both mentally and phisically.

Oh, that's terrible! :( It is indeed mentally and physically tiring. You should at least rest even just a day. Take a good deep sleep so you would regain your strength.

Take time for yourself! Is great

Indeed! I have never felt happier in my life after the busy days. Lol