Break post Jan 28,2017 shift

in #phillipines6 years ago (edited)

I was 18 minutes late on my Avaya.It is because I had an error with my screen and PC.It always hang up.Not a good day to start! I then needed to change station. I was moved to a different bay which is in a different bay.I sat there alone separated from my team mates.
IMG_5473.JPG

The report was not good on my performance. I was second to the last rank. Mainly because I were not able to sell broadband.I have zero score on that.My VOC or survey is down too. I only have 25% score and it pulls down my ranking.

Im frustrated and thinking if can I still do this job? Its so difficult to sell a wireless line and broadband specially if customers are very concern about every $1 added to their bill. I know life in the USA is tough as they even care for just a dollar.