Sort:  

Hey @acwood. Thnks for the comment and taking the time to read my post mate. Werner Von Braun is an interesting character for sure and I'm aware of that quote thats attributed to him but I just can't see the alien thing happening, not even as part of project bluebeam. I think the logistics would be too much to pull off even with all the tech they have and I think it would be too much of a risk to take on the part of the controllers. I could be wrong though. ;) i dont believe we sent any rockets or men to the moon either. :)

Hope your day is going well my friend.

Well, not to sound like I have gone off my meds, but I don't believe anything anymore unless I can touch it or taste it. Not even what I see, as CGI and holograms are so good these days most people wouldn't what was real and what was faked. Slowly but surely they (the Cabal), will grind us under foot. And it is from all sides constantly. I don't watch MSM any more. None of that crap spouted by actors all reading the same lines. Media is owned by the cabal. Military Industrial Complex, Banks, social media, silicon valley, oil companies all owned by the cabal.
We are just so much cannon fodder.
We are in the middle of a mass migration. These are not people fleeing for political reasons. They are not seeking asylum. They are on an economic migration. They are putting such a strain on our economies that democracies are changing. They may not even exist in 20 years. The question I keep asking is why none of the many Muslim countries of our world not taken them in? Surly they would be much happier in a world of like ideologies? Any probably similar languages. Oh, Crap. I could go on for hours. Suffice it to say, my friend, The world it is a-changin'"
Have a good day or night.