You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So, you're an anarchist?

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

I am NOT advocating anarcho communism, but there are those who do and yes they want all of our stuff, and they want us to give it up voluntarily. I'm just pointing out the basic intentions of the differences in these Anarchy groups and discussing my observations on how the us MIC operates outside of moral behavior.

Sort:  

I won't give it up voluntarily. If someone tries to steal my lunch money, they are going to have to beat me to a pulp to get it.

Please stop spamming your links. "Hey, look at me!" replies don't help. I've seen you share that link ten times already in this thread. I don't need to see it again, right? Have you seen me share one of my links or any other links?

Go ahead. Share them. I don't care how many times you do that. If you don't then you don't think much of your own opinions. If they are appropriate to the conversation..... I am not posting links about Obamacare here in this thread. Only what's appropriate to this thread. And anyway, what gives you the right to tell me what to do? Is there a law that I'm breaking?

No, it's not a law. It is just bad ettique for Steemit.com to repeatedly post your own links over and over in the same thread. Do as you wish though. 8-P

By what whose and what standards?