Sort:  

Actually, I'm not. I simply do not call something human nature just because it is the way that humans (on average) act inside of a very specific socio-economic model.

Would you really have me believe that everybody on this planet can be an individual sovereign being controlling enough personal resources to survive without a collective understanding of behavior being enforced by a third party against his will in the event of a violation of said understanding?

I really don't care what you believe, as it doesn't have anything to do with me.

Every being on this planet is already sovereign, many of them have simply been tricked into thinking they're not, and are constantly victims of coercion and violence by those who think they know what's good for someone else.

That's what you're asking me to believe. Though. That's what anarchy is: what I described in the question you deflected from. So answer my question not what you wish I had asked but my question or show me where the premise is false. Not some alternative diatribe of conspiracy theory.

For all of history before the state (and all of history for most non-human animals), every being has been an individual sovereign, controlling their own personal resources... so, obviously yes.

Also, if individuals cannot handle this for themselves (as you are putting forth), how could one ever possibly handle it for another.

Yes I agree but that was before the world's population exceeded 500 million. So now we need a State that enforces an agreed upon rule of law and protects human/civil rights of political minorities. The US calls it the new world order but that's actually scary to me; ie: here's why, https://steemit.com/anarchy/@adconner/globalism-is-anarcho-capitalism

The state is the biggest cause of infringements on human/civil rights that humanity has ever seen. Whether that state be the US, USSR, Nazi Germany, North Korea, Russia, China, etc. A state is by definition an infringement on human rights, as it only receives income by stealing it, only creates rules through threatening violence, and is simply institutionalized feudalism.