You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Philosophy for Geeks, part 1

in #philosophy5 years ago

It is totally confusing what exactly the message of this full story. But one thing sure through you have a lot of things to convey, your mind is full of things that waiting to be exploded, The context of equality and mentioning about He and she are some fine points but I am thinking about "Does it have any real relavance to this post", but I appreciate the thought too.

I loved the story of that Engineer and mathematician, the randomthing etc. Anyhow it is a time pass for a day. Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for reading.

What I have written is not a story. Back in 2003, I started something that I am now calling a "daily scribble." At the time, it consisted of my "scribbling" a message on a whiteboard that hung on my office door. After a couple of years, I moved the medium from the whiteboard to a file on my computer. I write something for it every day.

Fast forward to 2019. I've just discovered Steemit. I write a few things and post them. I post some musical pieces of which I am particularly proud. And then I think, This would be an excellent way to get Philosophy for Geeks _in front of some eyeballs, part by part.

So, not a story, but the unbound ramblings of a writer.