Hello.

in #philosophy6 years ago

Hello. Nice to meet you.
Who am I? you ask.
Who am I?
Indeed who am I? This is a very profound question. Who am I in essence is the questions meaning, not in external appearance? Most people do not know who they are concerning even the mundane and external things they indulge in such as music or tv shows which they attach identity unto, much less do they know who they are in essential being. In the depth of experience in the profundity of Self. This should be the ultimate goal of most humanity, but it is not. In fact distraction from such questions seems to be the goal of certain forces especially media and government. For governing the enlightened would be unprofitable for the rulers it seems. For they in their greed and want are themselves far from Self Knowing as well.
Who Am I?
I Am!